Country

Assortment

Morshynska Sportik™

Morshynska Sportik™ is that very Morshynska, natural Carpathian noncarbonated mineral water in a special container devised for little champions. A small 0.33-liter bottle will fit into any handbag or portfolio, which means that your child will always have it with him, and a convenient cap allows drinking water even while walking, without spilling it. Morshynska has naturally balanced composition and low mineralization, and therefore, is better for daily intake; it is good even for little kids. After undergoing mechanical filtration and quality control, Morshynska is not subjected to any additional treatment and retains its natural mineral composition and properties, finding its way into bottles in the same condition it was created by Carpathian nature itself, unchanged. Besides the unquestionable health benefits for your child and convenience, Morshynska Sportik™ is also fun! Bright labels and color caps will surely attract children’s attention. That’s why Morshynska Sportik™ will help parents easily develop a healthy habit in their children: drinking clear natural water every day.

Morshynska Sport

Morshynska Sport has long become a faithful companion for those preferring active, healthy lifestyle, and an unalienable feature of athletic trainings and fitness rooms. It has a special cap you can open and close with one hand, so you can drink water from this bottle without spilling it even while walking or doing exercises. Thanks to its properties — low mineralization and naturally balanced composition – this water is easily absorbed by our body and is ideal for restoration of water balance during physical exercises. What is especially important is that after undergoing mechanical filtration and quality control, this water is not subjected to any treatment, and therefore, retains its natural mineral composition and properties, finding its way into bottles in the same condition it was created by Carpathian nature itself, unchanged. Drinking sufficient quantities of natural water in combination with physical exercises produces the best result: healthy feeling and excellent appearance.

Morshynska Premium

Morshynska Premium is Morshynska mineral water in glass bottles. Morshynska Premium has long been unofficially regarded as water of the Ukrainian government, for it could always be found on tables during official talks of the highest level.

Morshynska in large bottles (3 L, 6 L, 18.9 L)

A convenient way to have water from Morshyn’s pristine sources at home, in the countryside or at a picnic. A large bottle or jug contains noncarbonated Morshynska water which you can drink daily or use to make tasty beverages and dishes. It comes in the following large containers: a standard 6-liter, lightweight 3-liter for convenient carriage and 18.9-liter for home delivery.

Страна

Ассортимент

«Моршинская» «Спортик»™

«Моршинская» «Спортик»™ — это та  самая природная карпатская «Моршинская», негазированная природная минеральная вода, но в особой упаковке — специально для маленьких чемпионов. Небольшая бутылочка объемом 0,33 л поместится в любой сумке или портфеле, поэтому будет всегда с ребенком, а удобный колпачок позволяет пить даже на ходу, не проливая воду. «Моршинская» от природы имеет сбалансированный состав и низкий уровень минерализации, поэтому лучше подходит для ежедневного употребления — ее можно пить даже маленьким. Пройдя механическую фильтрацию и контроль качества, «Моршинская» не подвергается никаким дополнительным обработкам и сохраняет созданный природой минеральный состав и свойства, попадая в бутылки именно такой, как ее создала природа Карпат — без изменений. Кроме несомненной пользы для организма ребенка и удобства «Моршинская» «Спортик»™ — это еще и весело! Яркие этикетки и цветные крышки непременно привлекут детское внимание. Поэтому «Моршинская» «Cпортик»™ поможет родителям легко привить детям полезную привычку — пить чистую природную воду ежедневно.

«Моршинская» Спорт

«Моршинская» Спорт давно стала верным спутником тех, кто ведет активный и здоровый образ жизни, а также неотъемлемым атрибутом спортивных тренировок и фитнес-залов. Ее специальный колпачок открывается и закрывается одной рукой, потому пить, не проливая содержимое, из такой бутылки удобно даже на ходу или во время занятий спортом. Благодаря своим свойствам — слабой минерализации и сбалансированному природой составу, эта вода гармонично воспринимается нашим организмом и идеально подходит для восстановления водного баланса во время физических нагрузок. Что особенно важно, пройдя механическую фильтрацию и контроль качества, эта вода не подвергается никакой обработке, а значит, сохраняет задуманные природой минеральный состав и свойства, попадая в бутылку такой, как ее создала природа Карпат — без каких-либо изменений. Употребление достаточного количества природной воды в сочетании с физическими нагрузками дает наилучший результат — хорошее самочувствие и отличный внешний вид.

«Моршинская Премиум»

«Моршинская Премиум» — это минеральная вода «Моршинская» в стеклянной упаковке. За «Моршинской Премиум» давно закрепился неофициальный статус воды украинского правительства — заметить ее можно на столах во время государственных переговоров наивысшего уровня.

«Моршинская» в большой упаковке 3 л, 6 л, 18.9 л

Удобный способ иметь воду из заповедных Моршинских источников у себя дома, на даче или на пикнике. Большая упаковка содержит негазированную «Моршинскую», которая подходит для ежедневного потребления и приготовления вкусных напитков и блюд.  Представлена в таких больших форматах упаковки: стандартном 6-литровом, облегченном 3-литровом для удобства переноски и 18,9 л — с доставкой домой.